Last week

So last week for me started out on a high. It was great until the weekend hit. The clutch went in the car and my wisdom tooth began acting up. So what did I do? I comfort ate. I knew standing on the scales today that it was not going to be great.  Up a pound. A small amount of collateral damage in my opinion.

The real question is how do I move on from this today to make next week great. I started this morning by weighing in. It’s the first thing to turn around a bad week in my opinion. It gives me a fresh week to take control.

I am in control this week and I will try my very best to stay on plan. I know from past experience​ the very best way to stay on plan is remove the drama from every thing. Take each meal as a new meal that I can make the best decisions on. I am leaving the house right now  I to earn some bonus bites! Perfect day for it too. Finally track all week. Usually I track for the first day or two, then it goes haywire.

This week will be my week and hopefully it will be yours too.

Leave a comment