Whipping the weekend into shape!

Feeling great today, sticking to plan all day. Just sitting down to relax. After all I was working today, but usually tonight is takeaway night, NOT TONIGHT!  

Just after dinner and I have honestly never felt better. This weekend will be mine! Unislim is a lifestyle not a weekday diet after all, my best success is when I stuck to the plan all week. Weekends count too!

This weekend will be mine, but it could be yours too. Here are my golden rules to an on plan weekend.

  1. Plan, plan, plan. I don’t mean sit down for hours with a notepad. For me its knowing what I am going to eat. Even if I go out, if I know dinner is at home I am much quicker to turn down eating out.
  2. Make the best choices. For me the last few weeks I started so say to hell with it I’ll start tomorrow. Straight away I would regret it. Not only that but I was more likely to go off plan the following day as well.
  3. Think. One of my biggest downfalls is making a decision in the moment. Most of the time I instantly regret it. Planning is a great way to counteract this. If it is something sudden, take your time, it will be worth it.
  4. Enjoy. Unislim for me had become stopping myself from doing things as I would go off plan, now I embrace it. You can still do things that you enjoy. Just do it the unislim way.

I hope you can relate to some of these tips and kick ass this weekend! 

Leave a Reply

