Fallen off the wagon 

After a great weigh in on Wednesday, I have fallen off the wagon, not only have I fallen off but it’s rolled over me altogether. I know it’s complete self sabotage and that is what annoys me the most. 

After coming home from work yesterday completely exhausted. I keep replaying it over in my mind. Getting home and picking up the takeaway menu. I never understand why I do it to myself. 

I feel rotten today, so bad that I could stay off the wagon and say to hell with it I’ll start next week. I have decided not to, instead I’m chasing the wagon and getting back on track. First step is a good breakfast, the next is to plan my day. I am ready to take on the world. Don’t let one meal ruin a week’s worth of hard work. 

Happy Friday everyone! 

Leave a Reply

