My Weekly Recap

This week was a great week for me. I stood on the scales to see a minus 3lbs. I was over the moon. It was a good week, not necessarily great. I had a takeaway and some extra treats but I always aired on the side of caution. Got plenty of exercise as well last week, averaging out at 12,500 steps per day. I also got a walk in most days.

After stepping on the scales I feel like I can take on the world. This week I hope to make the most of.  I have gotten a walking partner. This makes walking much easier for me. Last night I walked for 90 minutes without blinking an eye as I had someone to walk with.

This week I hope to take full control and lose another 3lbs next week. I have nearly regained my 2 stone cert. A new week feeling great. Give me a follow and work with me to continue my weight loss battle.

Leave a Reply

